2014

Nama
Tempat/Tanggal Lahir
Asal
Email
Gol. Darah
Aldilo TalimaSolok / 5 Maret 1995Sumatera Barataldilo.ta5@gmail.com 
B
Alex Kurniawan  medan 1 juni 1997medanalexkgan@gmail.com
O+
Aqil Yuniawan Tasrifbanda aceh, 10 juni 1996Banda Acehaqilyuniawantasrif@gmail.com 
AB
Athira Hartini medan/26 april 1996Banda Acehathirahartini@gmail.com 
AB
Aulia RiskiLangsa/25 desember 1997Banda Acehoolrizki@gmail.com 
A
AuliaMujizatun Fitriani




Cita NoprianiKuala Simpang, 22 November 1996Aceh Utaracnopriani@gmail.com 
AB
Damar Dita Kirana




Dea Silvia RamadanaPekanbaru, 15 januari 1997banda acehdearamadana@yahoo.com 
B+
Duma SarahSigli, 3 juli 1996Siglisduma34@yahoo.co.id 

Dwi Andistya Sayudobanda acehaceh


Egi Atika HandayaniMedan/ 08 Juni 1996Langsaatikaegi@gmail.com 
O
Ery Surya Serviana




Ghina HusniyyaBandung, 28 mei 1996bandung ghinahusniyya@gmail.com 
B
Hafiz auliaLangsa 27 mei 1996Kota Langsahafiez.schwan.ha@gmail.com 
B+
Hijdrian MilzamBanda Aceh, 25 July 1996Medanhijdrian.milzam96@gmail.com 
AB
Ismail Saleh TariganBinjai / 15-01-1996Medanismailtarigan007@gmail.com 
B+
Iswan Ramdhana Medan, 7 februari 1997medaniswanrmdhn@gmail.com 
O+
Julio Levi 10 September 1995medanjuliolevi123@gmail.com
O+
Lisa Rahma Asril 6 desember 1995padanglisarahma06@gmail.com
B
M Haris Ramadhan B. Aceh, 20 Jan 1997 B. Acehharisrammadhan@gmail.com 
O+
M Rizki RamadhanMatang Kuli, 27 Januari 1997Subulussalammrramadhan27@gmail.com 
A
M.Dipi AbdallahSigli/ 25 Januari 1997Banda Acehdipiabdallah@gmail.com 
A
Maisya NabilahBanda Aceh, 16 november 1995Banda Acehmaisyanabilah@gmail.com 
O
Mala HayatiBanda Aceh, 5 September 1996Banda Acehmalabenyamin@gmail.com 
A+
Marqfhiratun Maulany keramat luar, 28 juni 1997siglimarqfhiratun.maulany@yahoo.com 
O+
Mirza Amrya muara bungo,24 september 1996banda acehmirzaamrya96@gmail.com 
O+
Muazzin




Muhammad Ilham Padang 21 Juli 1996padangmhdilhaam@gmail.com
A
Nadiatul Aidila HaridhyBanda Aceh 14 januari 1997Banda Acehnadiatul216@gmail.com 
B
Nisa Fitriani Daud Jakarta, 9 Maret 1996jakartanftrndaud@gmail.com
A
Novonia sanubariSalur/02 februari 1996Simeuluenovoniasanubari@gmail.com 
O
Oktavia Widyasari Harahap




Putra SafanaSigli / 04 mei 96bireunsafanaputra@gmail.com 
AB
Putri Ramadhani




Rabina Mulia Sari Medan, 01 Maret 1996medanrabinakasim13@gmail.com 
O
Rahmat Fuadi Zain bukittinggi 6 feb 1996bukit tinggi sumbarrahmatfuadizain96@gmail.com 
O+
Rahmat Hidayat Asmi




Ranti Putri Ayu




Rasyid Ali Natiojakarta/7-3-97Medanrasyidalinatiotanjung@yahoo.com 
o
Reza Delvita Panton Pawoh, 10 April 1996aceh selatanrezadelvita@gmail.Com 
B+
Rolan Ronaldo Natal, 10 November 1996 Mandailing Natal, Sumutrolanronaldo@gmail.com 
O+
Sagita Putri Pertama takengon, 09-12-1996takengonpermatasagita@gmail.com 
B+
Shintia ArithaBatam, 30 Juni 1996Batamshintiaaritha@gmail.com 
O
Syifaul Husnabanda aceh/25 mei 1996Banda Acehsyifaulhusna111@gmail.com 
A
T M Ramzi Akbar lhoksemawe/7 April 1996Lhoksemaweramzyteuku@gmail.com 
 A
Tiara Nanda Putrilhokseumawe, 23 maret 1996Lhoksemawetiaranandaputri1996@gmail.com 
O
Tiararoza FaradillaBanda Aceh/14 Februari 1996Acehtiararozafaradilla@gmail.com 
B
Tri Hartono




Triesha Adinda Sbanda aceh/30 april 1997Banda acehtrieshaadinda@gmail.com 
O
Weni Desmila lubuk alung, 04 desember 1995sumatra baratwenidesmila0412@gmail.com 
O+
Wiku Soma Tri Yogasmara Karawang, 06-05-1996karawang,jawa baratwikusoma@gmail.com 
O+
Yulia AnggrainiPekanbaru, 1 Agustus 1995Pekanbaruyhaanggraini14@gmail.com 
A
Zhafira Salsabila ZBanda Aceh, 16 November 1998Banda Acehzhafirasalsabilaa@gmail.com 
O

  • Share: