2010

Nama
Tempat/Tanggal Lahir
Asal
Email
Gol. Darah
Abdul Hamid A.APadang/30 Agustus 1991Sumbarabdulhamidmartaali@gmail.com 
O
Achchia Thema MalinyJakarta/8 September 1992Depokthemamaluny@yahoo.com 
B
Adetya WarmanTakengon/23 Mei 1992Takengonadepd10@gmail.com 
B
Affra Cahyo WibowoBontang/5 Februari 1992Kalimantanaffra.cahyo@gmail.com 
A+
Akbar Eka Putra

Medanakbarknigjt@gmail.com 
A
Anandita PutriLangsa/29 Mei 1992Aceh Tamiangananditaputri24@gmail.com 
AB
Annastasia MuntasirLangsa/31 Mei 1992Banda Acehanastasya_muntasir@yahoo.com 
O+
Apif AuliaBukittinggi/ 28 Juli 1992Pasaman, Sumbarapifaulia@gmail.com 
A
Betty Debora KlaraJakarta/21 April 1993Medanbetty_deks@yahoo.com 
A+
Chairatu Sadrina DjeniSemarang/28 Januari 1993Banda Acehinadjeni@gmail.com 
O
Cut Fatimah az ZaharaSigli/13 Maret 1992Pidiecut_fatimah13@yahoo.co.id 
O
Cut Nurul AzzahraLangsa/10 April 1993Langsaazzahracutnurul@gmail.com 
O
Dessy ElfianaBanda Aceh/6 Desember 1991Banda Acehdessy.elfiana@gmail.com 
A
Dian HidayatiSigli/14 Desember 1992Siglidiidiidii_an@yahoo.com 
O+
ElfianiKuala Simpang/ 3 Mei 1991Aceh Tamiangvanielviani@gmail.com 
A
Edho Biondi JorisBukittinggi/1 Agustus 1992Pekanbaruedho.biondi@gmail.com 
O+
Fadhillah IdrisLhokseumawe/7 Juni 1992Kutacanedhilaidris@gmail.com 
A
Fakhrul Gamal PutraBanda Aceh/Banda Acehfakhrulgamalputra@gmail.com 
A+
Fara Julita AlyahBanda Aceh/6 Juli 1992Aceh Selatanfarajulyta@gmail.com 
B+
Farhan MarzukiBanda Aceh/6 Desember 1991Banda Acehmedbonpepito@gmail.com 
O+
Hawanur HusnaAceh Besar/28 Oktober 1992Aceh Besarhawanurhusna@gmail.com 
B
Ida MulyaniLhokseumawe/26 Oktober 1991Banda Aceh

O
Indra PatriaLhokseumawe/11 Oktober 1992Lhokseumawepatriaindra@gmail.com 
O+
Intan MaulinarMeulaboh/11 September 1992Meulabohturtlemumblejumble@yahoo.com 
B
Isnani




Izza ChairaniLangsa/17 Januari 1992Langsaizzachairani@ymail.com 
A
JulianurMatangkuli/29 Juli 1992Matangkuli, Aceh Utarayanur.abda@gmail.com 
A
KhairunnisaBanda Aceh/19 Mei 1993Banda Acehkhairunnisa.sly@gmail.com 

M. Abrar Azhar




Maulidita Riski PutriLhokseumawe/5 September 1992Medanmrp0509@yahoo.com 
O
Mauliza




Mirza RizqaSigli/29 Juli 1991Siglimrizqa17@gmail.com 
O+
Misbahul Jannah




Muliana SariMatangkuli29 Mei 1992Matangkuli, Aceh Utarasarimuliana28@yahoo.com 
A
Mulya RaisaBanda Aceh/28 Januari 1993Banda Acehmulyaraisa@outlook.com 
B+
MurdiaBanda Aceh/25 Desember 1995Banda Acehmulfa80@gmail.com 
O+
Musyawarah




Mikyal BulqiahBanda Aceh/9 Juli 1992Banda Acehmikyalbulqiah@gmail.com 
O
NasyirahGrong-grong/4 Agustus 1992Siglinasyirah.ismail@yahoo.com 
B(+)
Ngafif MuzaqinSepadan/16 September 1992Subulussalamafzaqi@gmail.com 
B(+)
Noni GusmawanTeluk Ambon/15 Agustus 1993Aceh Singkilnonigusmawan.dr@gmail.com 
B(+)
Novi Rista AnandaLhokseumawe/22 November 1992Pariaman, Sumbarnoviristananda.a1@gmail.com 
O
Putri Ayu AmaliaSentosa/5 Februari 1992Beureunuenibnah_diersantos@yahoo.com 
B
Putri Maulida SariLangsa/12 September 1992Langsaputriemes@gmail.com 
O(+)
Rahmi




Rahmiati Elsa




Rajab SaputraBlang Pulo/22 Januari 1991Lhokseumawerjabsaputra@gmail.com 
AB
Ratu Meutia ArythaBanda Aceh/28 April 1993Banda Acehratumeutiaarytha@gmail.com 
O(+)
Reza Prasetya PutraBanda Aceh/2 Agustus 1992Meulabohprasetyaboy@gmail.com 
O(+)
Rifan Eka PutraAekkanopan/29 Oktober 1992Aekkanopan, Labuhan Utara, Sumutrifanekaputra@gmail.com 
A(+)
Rizka Machrina PutriBanda Aceh/ 25 Maret 1992Siglirizka.machrina@gmail.com 
B(+)
Rizki NovrildawatiMontasik/28 November 1991Acehrizkinovril@gmail.com 
O(+)
Rizky Amalia SiregarMedan/13 April 1993Medanrizkyamaliasrg@gmail.com 
B
Rozi YantiAceh singkil/2 Juni 1992Singkohor, Aceh Singkilyanti.rozi@yahoo.co.id 
A
Suciana




Syarifah Caula ABanda Aceh/15 Juli 1992Banda Acehsy.chaula@gmail.com 
AB
Umi HazarPatumbak/14 Mei 1992Medanumihazzarnst@gmail.com 
O
Vidya Chatmayani MulyaBanda Aceh/18 Juni 1993Banda Acehvidyamulya@yahoo.com 
O
Vivi RosandiSimpang 3/23 September 1992Siglivivirosandi@gmail.com 
B(+)
Yaum AmrunaBanda Aceh/13 Agustus 1991Acehayaum@yahoo.com 
O(+)
Yessy Ayudica AdindaBanda Aceh/10 Agustus 1992Banda Acehyessyayudica@yahoo.com 
O
Yulia Dasmayanti




Zabit WaladiBanda Aceh, 9 Oktober 1992Kota Langsazabit_waladi@yahoo.co.id 
O+

  • Share: